APPENDIX 'A' Commission Membership

First Name	Surname	Position and Organisation
Zed	Ali	Project BME Lancashire
Christopher	Armstrong	The Very Reverend, The Dean of Blackburn- CHAIR
Dr Ann	Bowman	Greater Preston CCG
Matthew	Brown	Councillor - Preston City Council
Linda	Chivers	Age Concern, Central Lancashire
Clare	Cleary	Councillor - Hyndburn Borough Council
Loren	Coles	Chorley Youth Council
Fabian	Craig Wilson	Councillor - Lancashire County Council
Cynthia	Dereli	Councillor – Lancashire County Council
Gina	Dowding	Councillor - Lancashire County Council
Connor	Dwyer	Preston Youth Council & UK Youth Parliament Member
Paul	Foster	Lancashire & Cumbria Federation of Small Businesses
Chris	Henig	Councillor - Lancashire County Council
John	Kersey	Lancashire Institute of Directors
Dorothy	Lord	Councillor - Lancashire County Council
Andy	Rhodes	Lancashire Constabulary
Dorothy	Shears	Lancashire Council for Voluntary Services
Professor Mary	Smyth	Faculty of Science & Technology - Lancaster University
Michael	Wedgeworth	Third Sector Lancashire
Graham	Whalley	Young Lancashire
Aidan	Worsley	College of Business, Law and Social Policy, University of Central Lancashire